Ημερομηνία 13/10/15 12:31
Θέμα Ανακοινώσεις Άλλων

21st IEEE European Test Symposium

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, May 23 – 27, 2016

Key Dates:
• Submission of title, abstract, authors: December 7, 2015
• Full submission: December 14, 2015
• Notification of acceptance: February 12, 2016
• Camera-ready manuscript: March 13, 2016

The IEEE European Test Symposium (ETS) is Europe’s premier forum dedicated to presenting and discussing scientific results, emerging ideas, applications, hot topics and new trends in the area of electronic-based circuit and system testing. In 2016, ETS will take place in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. It is organized by the Delft University of Technology, which cosponsors the event jointly with the IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation (CEDA).
ETS also features a special track on Emerging Test Strategies (ETS2), where new problems and ideas can be discussed in an informal atmosphere. ETS is the major event of the European Test Week that includes TSS (Test Spring School) and fringe workshops.
Publication –
ETS'16 will produce electronic formal proceedings - with ISBN number, and to be indexed in the IEEE Xplore digital library and other bibliographical search engines.

Submissions –
ETS’16 seeks original, unpublished contributions of the following types:
• Scientific papers for the Formal Proceedings, presenting novel and complete research work
• Contributions for the special track on Emerging Test Strategies (ETS2)

ETS’16 also seeks proposals for:
• Panels, embedded tutorials, and other special sessions
• Vendor presentations focusing on new features of test related products
• Fringe workshops, to be held on May 26 and 27
• Fringe meetings, to be held during the European Test Week

General Chair
Said Hamdioui (NL)

General Vice Chairs
Maria K. Michael (CY)
Bram Kruseman (NL)

Program Chair
Giorgio Di Natale (FR)

Program Vice Chair
Haralampos Stratigopoulos (FR)

Topic Chairs
Rolf Drechsler (DE)
Régis Leveugle (FR)
Teresa McLaurin (US)
Ilia Polian (DE)
Ozgur Sinanoglu (AE)
Mehdi Tahoori (DE)
Jerzy Tyszer (PL)
Xiaoqing Wen (JP)
Luigi Carro (BR)
Krish Chakrabarty (US)
Gildas Leger (ES)

ETS2 Co-Chairs
Rene Segers (NL)
Matteo Sonza Reorda (IT)

Panel Chair
Patrick Girard (FR)
Ioana Vatajelu (IT)

Embedded Tutorial Chairs
Zebo Peng (SE)
Paolo Bernardi (IT)

Special Session Chairs
Sybille Hellebrand (DE)
Saqib Khursheed (UK)

Industrial Relations Chairs
Erik Jan Marinissen (BE)
Hans Manhaeve (BE)

Publication Chairs
Alberto Bosio (FR)
Stephan Eggersgluess (DE)

Web chair
Mottaqiallah Taouil (NL)

Publicity Chairs
Maksim Jenihhin (EE)
Qiang Xu (HK)
Ioannis Voyiatzis (GR)

Award Chairs
Bernd Becker (DE)
Adit Singh (US)

ETS Fringe Workshops
Lorena Anghel (FR)
Michel Renovell (FR)

Regional Liaisons
Baker Mohammad (UAE)
Riccardo Reis (BR)
Nicola Nicolici (CA)
Serge Demidenko (NZ)
Ashraf Farghaly Salem (EG)
Shi-Yu Huang (TW)

TSS (Test Spring School) Chairs
Paolo Prinetto (IT)
Lorena Anghel (FR)

Steering Committee
Paolo Prinetto (IT) – Chair
Lorena Anghel (FR),
Bernd Becker (DE),
Joan Figueras (ES),
Patrick Girard (FR),
Pete Harrod (UK),
Sybille Hellebrand (DE),
Hans Manhaeve (BE),
Maria K. Michael (CY),
Said Hamdioui (NL),
Erik Jan Marinissen (BE),
Liviu Miclea (RO),
Zebo Peng (SE),
Michel Renovell (FR),
Jochen Rivoir (DE),
Matteo Sonza Reorda (IT),
Hans-Joachim Wunderlich (DE),
Yervant Zorian (US)

Το άρθρο αυτό προέρχεται από ΕΠΥ

Το URL της ιστορίας αυτής είναι ο εξής